U.S Stocks Skunked for the Week.

This Week was a Very Ugly Session. And the Worst One in Fact of the Year So Far.  Dow started the week at 35,911.81; S&P started at 4,662.85 and the Nasdaq begun at 14,893.75

Let’s Recap:

  • Tuesday was indeed the Ugly way to Start the Week. Why? Here’s Why: The Dow Sunk 543.34 which was the Worst of the year so Far. S&P 500 declined 85.74 and the Nasdaq lost 386.85
  • Wednesday: Shown that Selling was the Culprit which sent the Dow Falling 339.82, S&P 500 dipped 44.35 and the Nasdaq nosedived 166.64
  • Thursday: At one Point Stocks were Higher at Session Highs around Morning, then it came Tumbling Down Hard causing the Dow to Surrender 313.26, S&P 500 eradicated 50.03 and the Nasdaq gave up 186.24
  • Friday: Stocks got Skunked this Week, with the Dow Tanking 450.02 to end the week at 34,265.37, S&P 500 sunk 84.79 ending the week at 4,397.94 and the Nasdaq got Hit very hard losing 385.10 wrapping the week up at 13,768.92
  • For the Week, The Dow Dropped 1,646.44 or 4.58% & the S&P erased 264.91 or 5.68%.  Both posted its Worst Week since October 2020. The Nasdaq got Fucked up badly thanks the Netflix Huge Drop on Friday, Plummeting 1,124.83 or 7.55% which posted its Worst week since March 2020

Zonk Contestant of the Week Bear

skunks-440613

My Top 25 Instagram Friends of the Year 2021

My Top 25 Instagram Friends of the year 2021…

#25: Kaelyn Wilkins @itskaelynwilkins
#24: Marron Jadore @marronjadore
#23: Josie Totah @josietotah
#22: Gwyneth @gwowls
#21: Haskiri Velazquez @haskiri
#20: Jaslene Whiterose @jaslenewhiterose
#19: Jalah @jaylays.world
#18: Hayley Orrantia @hayleyorrantia
#17: Kyra Christine @c0pn3ar
#16: Princess Riley @princess_riley99 & Jazmyn @jazzylique
#15: Kyla-Drew Simmons @kyladrewatla
#14: Adeola Crown @theadeolacrown
#13: Cherylene Chan @cherylenechan
#12: Faye Singleton @faye.youtube Karenza Wheatley, Ellie Louise, Sophie Richardson, Hayley and Katie Marson
#11: Megan & Ciera @megan_marie32 & @ciera_jo

My Top 10 will be Revealed Soon

Summary for 4/7/2021

Today was not a Good Day for LMAD.  Only one Perfect Deal, But No Car win at All especially the Medium Deal was won. As For TPIR, 3 Games was won, like LMAD, No Car win at all.  Can LMAD Avoid a Double Skunk Tomorrow?

LMAD Weekly Stats for 2/1-2/5

This Week’s Total

Total Perfect Deals: 4

Perfect Deal Trash (Traded Down for SD or MD): 1

Total Car Wins: 0

Car Game Wipeouts: 1

ZONK Victims: 11 (SEASON-WORST)

Big Deal Wins: 2

Medium Deal Wins: 1

Small Deal Wins: 2

Big Deal Revealed Second: 0-0

$30,000+ Big Deals: 0-0

Aired Quickie Deal Record (Wins-Losses-Partials): 5-2-0

Total Quickie Deal Shutouts: 1 (Aired: 1; Unaired: 0)

Season Total

Total Perfect Deals: 76

Total Weekly Perfect Deal Shutouts: 0

Perfect Deal Trash (Traded Down for SD or MD): 8

Total Car Wins: 21

Car Game Wipeouts: 6

Total Weekly Car Shutouts: 2

ZONK Victims: 93

Big Deal Wins: 19

Medium Deal Wins: 19

Small Deal Wins: 18

Big Deal Revealed Second: 1-8

$30,000+ Big Deals: 3-3

Total Big Deal Shutouts: 0

Aired Quickie Deal Record (Wins-Losses-Partials): 77-10-6

Total Quickie Deal Shutouts: 1 (Aired: 1; Unaired: 0)

Weekly Rating: 6

Mythman88’s Weekly Rating: